Brighton

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 Davis def. Brighton 3-0 Final L
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 American Fork def. Brighton 3-2 Final L
Tue. Sept. 2, 2014 at Juan Diego  6:30 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 3, 2014 at American Fork  6:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Park City  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 at Alta  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 at Bingham  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 West Jordan  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 at Copper Hills  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Jordan  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 14, 2014 Alta  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 21, 2014 Bingham  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 23, 2014 at West Jordan  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 28, 2014 Copper Hills  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 30, 2014 at Jordan  6:00 p.m.