Brighton

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 7, 2014 Syracuse 17, Brighton 2 Final L
Wed. March 12, 2014 Brighton 21, Skyline 7 Final W
Thu. March 13, 2014 Viewmont 13, Brighton 3 Final L
Tue. March 18, 2014 Lone Peak 13, Brighton 4 Final L
Wed. March 19, 2014 Taylorsville 15, Brighton 0 Final L
Thu. March 20, 2014 Pleasant Grove 18, Brighton 3 Final L
Mon. March 24, 2014 Brighton 19, Hillcrest 7 Final W
Fri. April 4, 2014 Copper Hills 20, Brighton 2 Final L
Tue. April 8, 2014 Alta 22, Brighton 6 Final L
Wed. April 9, 2014 West Jordan 18, Brighton 5 Final L
Thu. April 10, 2014 Bingham 22, Brighton 2 Final L
Sat. April 12, 2014 PAYSON INVITIATIONAL
Enterprise 15, Brighton 11 Final
L
Sat. April 12, 2014 PAYSON INVITATIONAL
Westlake 17, Brighton 2 Final
L
Sat. April 12, 2014 Spanish Fork 17, Brighton 2 Final L
Tue. April 22, 2014 Brighton 14, Jordan 13 Final W
Thu. April 24, 2014 Copper Hills 20, Brighton 5 Final L
Tue. April 29, 2014 West Jordan 15, Brighton 5 Final L
Thu. May 1, 2014 Alta 15, Brighton 0 Final L
Tue. May 6, 2014 Bingham 10, Brighton 0 Final L
Mon. May 12, 2014 Jordan 18, Brighton 16 Final L