Quantcast

Brighton

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 Syracuse 18, Brighton 0 Final L
Mon. March 9, 2015 Brighton 17, Skyline 5 Final W
Tue. March 10, 2015 Brighton 16, Hillcrest 1 Final W
Thu. March 12, 2015 Viewmont 15, Brighton 5 Final L
Wed. March 18, 2015 Brighton 4, Lone Peak 0 Final W
Fri. March 20, 2015 Murray 10, Brighton 3 Final L
Mon. March 23, 2015 Timpanogos 9, Brighton 5 Final L
Wed. March 25, 2015 Stansbury 15, Brighton 0 Final L
Thu. March 26, 2015 Brighton 5, West Jordan 4 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 Taylorsville 12, Brighton 0 Final L
Tue. March 31, 2015 Alta 7, Brighton 1 Final L
Tue. April 14, 2015 at Bingham  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 16, 2015 Jordan  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 at Copper Hills  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 23, 2015 West Jordan  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 Alta  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 30, 2015 Bingham  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 at Corner Canyon  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 at Jordan  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 7, 2015 Copper Hills  3:30 p.m.