Quantcast

Brighton

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 Taylorsville  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 6, 2015 at Syracuse  3:30 p.m.
Mon. March 9, 2015 Skyline  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 10, 2015 Hillcrest  3:30 p.m.
Thu. March 12, 2015 at Viewmont  3:30 p.m.
Wed. March 18, 2015 at Lone Peak  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 20, 2015 at Murray  3:30 p.m.
Mon. March 23, 2015 at Timpanogos  3:30 p.m.
Wed. March 25, 2015 at Stansbury  3:30 p.m.
Thu. March 26, 2015 at West Jordan  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 31, 2015 at Alta  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 at Bingham  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 16, 2015 Jordan  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 at Copper Hills  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 23, 2015 West Jordan  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 Alta  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 30, 2015 Bingham  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 at Corner Canyon  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 at Jordan  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 7, 2015 Copper Hills  3:30 p.m.