Quantcast

Brighton

Girls Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 13, 2013 Maple Mountain 2, Brighton 1 Final L
Tue. Aug. 20, 2013 Brighton 4, Viewmont 1 Final W
Thu. Aug. 22, 2013 Brighton 3, Fremont 1 Final W
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 Brighton 3, Riverton 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Brighton 8, Copper Hills 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Brighton 8, West Jordan 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Brighton 4, Jordan 1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Brighton 1, Bingham 0 Final (2OT) W
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Alta 2, Brighton 0 Final L
Mon. Sept. 23, 2013 Brighton 1, Lone Peak 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Brighton 1, Copper Hills 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Brighton 8, West Jordan 1 Final W
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Brighton 5, Jordan 1 Final W
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Brighton 3, Bingham 0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Alta 2, Brighton 2 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
Brighton 6, West 0 Final
W
Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 5A QUARTERFINALS
Brighton 4, Davis 0 Final
W
Tue. Oct. 22, 2013 5A SEMIFINALS
Brighton 5, Fremont 0 Final game replay
W
Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 5A FINALS
Brighton 1, Viewmont 0 Final game replay
W