Quantcast

Brighton

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 4, 2015 Olympus  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 6, 2015 Brighton 1, East 0 Final W
Tue. March 10, 2015 Brighton 2, Syracuse 1 Final W
Fri. March 13, 2015 Brighton 1, Lehi 1 Final TIE
Tue. March 17, 2015 Riverton 2, Brighton 1 Final L
Fri. March 20, 2015 Brighton 4, West 2 Final W
Thu. March 26, 2015 Brighton 1, Copper Hills 0 Final W
Tue. March 31, 2015 at West Jordan  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 at Jordan  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 Bingham  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 Alta  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 at Copper Hills  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 West Jordan  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 Jordan  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 at Bingham  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 7, 2015 at Alta  3:30 p.m.