Brighton

Girls Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 27, 2012 Brighton 50, Granger 44 Final W
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 Brighton 60, Skyline 57 Final (3OT) W
Tue. Dec. 4, 2012 Brighton 54, Taylorsville 35 Final W
Thu. Dec. 6, 2012 Bingham 48, Brighton 27 Final L
Tue. Dec. 11, 2012 Weber 45, Brighton 27 Final L
Thu. Dec. 13, 2012 Brighton 51, Viewmont 45 Final W
Tue. Dec. 18, 2012 Brighton 45, Kearns 23 Final W
Wed. Dec. 19, 2012 Brighton 53, Pleasant Grove 43 Final W
Sat. Dec. 29, 2012 Davis 46, Brighton 41 Final L
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 Brighton 53, Hillcrest 51 Final W
Tue. Jan. 8, 2013 Skyline  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 8, 2013 Brighton 55, West Jordan 49 Final W
Thu. Jan. 10, 2013 Alta 52, Brighton 51 Final L
Thu. Jan. 10, 2013 at Hillcrest  7:00 p.m.
Mon. Jan. 14, 2013 Copper Hills  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 15, 2013 Brighton 51, Jordan 41 Final W
Thu. Jan. 17, 2013 Brighton 44, Cottonwood 41 Final W
Thu. Jan. 17, 2013 Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Mon. Jan. 21, 2013 at Alta  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 22, 2013 Brighton 54, Copper Hills 51 Final (OT) W
Tue. Jan. 29, 2013 Brighton 49, West Jordan 40 Final W
Thu. Jan. 31, 2013 Alta 53, Brighton 50 Final L
Tue. Feb. 5, 2013 Brighton 63, Jordan 34 Final W
Thu. Feb. 7, 2013 Brighton 49, Cottonwood 44 Final (OT) W
Tue. Feb. 12, 2013 Brighton 58, Copper Hills 37 Final W
Mon. Feb. 18, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
Riverton 54, Brighton 50 Final
L