Quantcast

Brighton

Girls Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Brighton 49, Davis 32 Final W
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Brighton 55, Layton 48 Final W
Thu. Dec. 5, 2013 Brighton 62, Syracuse 49 Final W
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Brighton 57, Lehi 42 Final W
Wed. Dec. 11, 2013 Viewmont 83, Brighton 78 Final (3OT) L
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Fremont 72, Brighton 57 Final L
Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 NIKE TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Kincaid, Texas 42, Brighton 36 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 NIKE INVITATIONAL
Westview, Ariz. 46, Brighton 23 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 NIKE TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Brea-Olinda, Calif. 58, Brighton 49 Final
L
Wed. Jan. 8, 2014 Skyline 49, Brighton 38 Final L
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Brighton 63, Hillcrest 28 Final W
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Brighton 62, Copper Hills 41 Final W
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Brighton 57, Jordan 21 Final W
Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Alta 58, Brighton 55 Final L
Thu. Jan. 23, 2014 Brighton 43, Bingham 38 Final W
Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Brighton 57, West Jordan 25 Final W
Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Brighton 56, Copper Hills 53 Final W
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Brighton 55, Jordan 17 Final W
Tue. Feb. 11, 2014 Brighton 57, Alta 48 Final W
Thu. Feb. 13, 2014 Brighton 45, Bingham 33 Final W
Tue. Feb. 18, 2014 Brighton 60, West Jordan 31 Final W
Tue. Feb. 25, 2014 5A FIRST ROUND
Brighton 65, Hunter 43 Final
W
Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 5A QUARTERFINALS
Brighton 61, Davis 41 Final
W
Fri. Feb. 28, 2014 5A SEMIFINALS
Fremont 59, Brighton 52 Final
L