Quantcast

Brighton

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Juan Diego 63, Brighton 59 Final L
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Fremont  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Springville  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 at Layton  5:15 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 at Skyline  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 at Lehi  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 Lone Peak  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 at Granger  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 27, 2014 at Hillcrest  2:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 at Syracuse  1:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 West Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 8, 2015 at Copper Hills  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 at Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 15, 2015 at Alta  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Bingham  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 22, 2015 at West Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 Copper Hills  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 5, 2015 Alta  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 at Bingham  7:00 p.m.