Bonneville

Volleyball

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Riverton def. Bonneville 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Bonneville def. Summit Academy 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Bonneville def. Timpanogos 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Skyline def. Bonneville 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Bonneville def. Logan 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 18, 2012 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Bonneville def. Pine View 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 18, 2012 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Westlake def. Bonneville 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 18, 2012 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Logan def. Bonneville 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 18, 2012 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Syracuse def. Bonneville 2-1 Final
L
Thu. Aug. 23, 2012 Bonneville def. Hillcrest 3-0 Final W
Tue. Aug. 28, 2012 Weber def. Bonneville 3-2 Final L
Thu. Aug. 30, 2012 Fremont def. Bonneville 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 6, 2012 Bonneville def. Clearfield 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 13, 2012 Bonneville def. Box Elder 3-1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 20, 2012 Sky View def. Bonneville 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 25, 2012 Mountain Crest def. Bonneville 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 27, 2012 Bonneville def. Roy 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 2, 2012 Bonneville def. Logan 3-1 Final W
Thu. Oct. 4, 2012 Bonneville def. Box Elder 3-1 Final W
Tue. Oct. 9, 2012 Sky View def. Bonneville 3-1 Final L
Thu. Oct. 11, 2012 Mountain Crest def. Bonneville 3-0 Final L
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 Snow Canyon def. Bonneville 2-0 Final L
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 Bonneville def. East 2-1 Final W
Sat. Oct. 13, 2012 UTAH CLASSIC
Juan Diego def. Bonneville 2-0 Final
L
Tue. Oct. 16, 2012 Bonneville def. Roy 3-0 Final W
Wed. Oct. 24, 2012 Bonneville def. Logan 3-2 Final W
Fri. Nov. 2, 2012 4A FIRST ROUND
Bonneville def. Provo 3-0 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 2, 2012 4A STATE TOURNAMENT - QUARTERFINALS
Westlake def. Bonneville 3-2 Final
L
Sat. Nov. 3, 2012 4A STATE TOURNAMENT - CONSOLATION
Woods Cross def. Bonneville 3-0 Final
L