Bonneville

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 5, 2014 Bonneville 7, Syracuse 6 Final W
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Bonneville 12, Timpanogos 2 Final
W
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Bonneville 4, Cyprus 0 Final
W
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Orem 6, Bonneville 5 Final
L
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Bonneville 8, Timpview 0 Final
W
Tue. March 11, 2014 Bonneville 5, Fremont 4 Final W
Wed. March 12, 2014 Bonneville 7, Corner Canyon 1 Final W
Fri. March 14, 2014 Bonneville 18, Northridge 4 Final W
Tue. March 18, 2014 Bonneville 9, Sky View 3 Final W
Thu. March 20, 2014 Box Elder 8, Bonneville 2 Final L
Fri. March 21, 2014 Bonneville 5, Davis 4 Final (8) W
Tue. March 25, 2014 Bonneville 15, Ogden 1 Final W
Fri. March 28, 2014 Bonneville 14, Logan 4 Final W
Tue. April 8, 2014 Bonneville 7, Roy 0 Final W
Thu. April 10, 2014 Bonneville 6, Mountain Crest 2 Final W
Mon. April 14, 2014 Bonneville 6, Clearfield 2 Final W
Thu. April 17, 2014 Bonneville 4, Sky View 2 Final W
Tue. April 22, 2014 Box Elder  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 24, 2014 at Ogden  3:30 p.m.
Mon. April 28, 2014 Uintah  3:00 p.m.
Tue. April 29, 2014 at Logan  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 1, 2014 at Roy  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 6, 2014 Mountain Crest  3:30 p.m.
Wed. May 7, 2014 Grantsville  3:00 p.m.