Quantcast

Bonneville

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 Timpview 4, Bonneville 0 Final L
Mon. March 9, 2015 Layton 2, Bonneville 0 Final L
Wed. March 11, 2015 Northridge 2, Bonneville 1 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 Bonneville 2, Ben Lomond 0 Final W
Tue. March 17, 2015 Mountain Crest 1, Bonneville 0 Final L
Fri. March 20, 2015 Box Elder 2, Bonneville 1 Final L
Tue. March 24, 2015 Bonneville 1, Roy 0 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 Logan 2, Bonneville 1 Final (OT) L
Fri. April 10, 2015 at Ogden  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 at Sky View  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 Mountain Crest  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 at Box Elder  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 Roy  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 at Logan  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 Ogden  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 8, 2015 Sky View  3:30 p.m.