Quantcast

Bonneville

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Syracuse 65, Bonneville 56 Final L
Wed. Nov. 26, 2014 Bonneville 45, Ben Lomond 43 Final W
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 Northridge 71, Bonneville 53 Final L
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Kearns 51, Bonneville 45 Final L
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Fremont 54, Bonneville 53 Final L
Thu. Dec. 11, 2014 Bonneville 59, Morgan 40 Final W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Weber 69, Bonneville 59 Final L
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Bear River 60, Bonneville 57 Final L
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Clearfield 55, Bonneville 34 Final L
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 Bonneville 50, Payson 48 Final W
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 Sky View 74, Bonneville 35 Final L
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Bonneville 70, Ogden 48 Final W
Wed. Jan. 14, 2015 Mountain Crest 54, Bonneville 46 Final L
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Box Elder 50, Bonneville 45 Final (OT) L
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Logan 73, Bonneville 68 Final L
Wed. Jan. 28, 2015 Bonneville 49, Roy 41 Final W
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Ogden 69, Bonneville 60 Final L
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 Sky View 64, Bonneville 56 Final (OT) L
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Box Elder 64, Bonneville 54 Final L
Wed. Feb. 11, 2015 Mountain Crest 75, Bonneville 65 Final L
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Logan 64, Bonneville 44 Final L
Thu. Feb. 19, 2015 Roy 62, Bonneville 41 Final L