Ben Lomond

Boys Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 1, 2013 Judge Memorial 1, Ben Lomond 0 Final L
Tue. March 5, 2013 Fremont 4, Ben Lomond 0 Final L
Fri. March 8, 2013 Bonneville 1, Ben Lomond 0 Final (OT) L
Tue. March 12, 2013 Ben Lomond 4, Stansbury 0 Final W
Thu. March 14, 2013 Ogden 4, Ben Lomond 0 Final L
Tue. March 19, 2013 Ben Lomond 4, Morgan 1 Final W
Fri. March 22, 2013 Ben Lomond 4, Bear River 1 Final W
Mon. March 25, 2013 Ben Lomond 3, Grantsville 1 Final W
Tue. March 26, 2013 Sky View 6, Ben Lomond 0 Final L
Wed. March 27, 2013 Ben Lomond 8, Tooele 1 Final W
Tue. April 9, 2013 Ben Lomond 4, Stansbury 2 Final W
Fri. April 12, 2013 Ogden 4, Ben Lomond 1 Final L
Tue. April 16, 2013 Ben Lomond 3, Morgan 1 Final W
Fri. April 19, 2013 Bear River 3, Ben Lomond 2 Final (2OT) L
Tue. April 23, 2013 Ben Lomond 6, Grantsville 0 Final W
Tue. April 30, 2013 Ben Lomond 8, Tooele 1 Final W
Thu. May 2, 2013 3A FIRST ROUND
Park City 3, Ben Lomond 2 Final (OT)
L