Ben Lomond

Girls Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Clearfield 51, Ben Lomond 41 Final L
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Granger 51, Ben Lomond 29 Final L
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Northridge 44, Ben Lomond 30 Final L
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 North Summit 52, Ben Lomond 31 Final L
Sat. Dec. 14, 2013 Ben Lomond 50, Layton Christian 13 Final W
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Ogden 34, Ben Lomond 23 Final L
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Highland 44, Ben Lomond 34 Final L
Mon. Dec. 30, 2013 Hillcrest 47, Ben Lomond 21 Final L
Thu. Jan. 2, 2014 St. Joseph 39, Ben Lomond 37 Final L
Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 Park City 45, Ben Lomond 27 Final L
Thu. Jan. 9, 2014 Payson 51, Ben Lomond 36 Final L
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Stansbury 55, Ben Lomond 17 Final L
Thu. Jan. 16, 2014 Grantsville 47, Ben Lomond 34 Final L
Thu. Jan. 23, 2014 Tooele 78, Ben Lomond 21 Final L
Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Bear River 75, Ben Lomond 23 Final L
Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Stansbury 47, Ben Lomond 24 Final L
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Grantsville 42, Ben Lomond 32 Final L
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 St. Joseph 47, Ben Lomond 28 Final L
Tue. Feb. 11, 2014 Tooele 50, Ben Lomond 29 Final L
Thu. Feb. 13, 2014 Bear River 50, Ben Lomond 24 Final L