Quantcast

Ben Lomond

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 26, 2014 Ben Lomond 43, Bonneville 45 Final W
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 North Sanpete 52, Ben Lomond 49 Final L
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 PEPSI CLASSIC
Ben Lomond 54, St. Joseph 26 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 PEPSI CLASSIC
Ben Lomond 56, Ogden 47 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 PEPSI CLASSIC
North Summit 47, Ben Lomond 38 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 PEPSI CLASSIC
Ben Lomond 52, South Summit 46 Final
W
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Juab 43, Ben Lomond 41 Final L
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Ben Lomond 47, Morgan 43 Final W
Wed. Dec. 17, 2014 Ben Lomond 74, Rockwell 55 Final W
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Ogden 55, Ben Lomond 45 Final L
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 at Cottonwood  1:30 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 at Carbon  5:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 Park City  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 at Granger  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 14, 2015 at Tooele  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Bear River  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 at Grantsville  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 at Union  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 28, 2015 Stansbury  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Tooele  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 at Bear River  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Grantsville  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 at Stansbury  7:00 p.m.