Beaver

Football

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 Beaver 43, North Summit 6 Final W
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 Beaver 21, Gunnison 14 Final (OT) W
Fri. Aug. 31, 2012 Richfield 20, Beaver 14 Final L
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 Beaver 21, Kanab 20 Final W
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 Beaver 57, South Sevier 0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 21, 2012 Beaver 54, Enterprise 7 Final W
Fri. Sept. 28, 2012 Beaver 43, Parowan 0 Final W
Fri. Oct. 5, 2012 San Juan 20, Beaver 0 Final L
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 Beaver 41, Grand 13 Final W
Fri. Oct. 19, 2012 2A FIRST ROUND
Beaver 48, Gunnison 7 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 26, 2012 2A QUARTERFINALS
Manti 38, Beaver 7 Final
L