Quantcast

Beaver

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 TIGER-PANTHER CLASSIC
Hunter 2, Beaver 1 Final
L
Fri. March 6, 2015 Beaver 3, Richfield 2 Final W
Sat. March 7, 2015 TIGER-PANTHER CLASSIC
Beaver 3, North Sevier 1 Final
W
Sat. March 7, 2015 TIGER-PANTHER CLASSIC
Beaver 8, Union 3 Final
W
Tue. March 10, 2015 Beaver 12, Millard 2 Final W
Wed. March 11, 2015 Beaver 9, Kanab 2 Final W
Fri. March 13, 2015 CHUCKWAGON CLASSIC
Beaver 6, Hurricane 1 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 South Sevier 11, Beaver 4 Final L
Sat. March 14, 2015 CHUCKWAGON CLASSIC
Beaver 13, Richfield 4 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 KANAB TOURNAMENT
Beaver 6, Morgan 0 Final
W
Tue. March 17, 2015 Beaver 21, Diamond Ranch 5 Final W
Thu. March 19, 2015 Delta 10, Beaver 9 Final L
Tue. March 24, 2015 Beaver 12, Parowan 0 Final W
Thu. March 26, 2015 Beaver 13, Milford 1 Final W
Tue. March 31, 2015 at Enterprise  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 1, 2015 Kanab  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 7, 2015 at Millard  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 10, 2015 Diamond Ranch  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 at Delta  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 Parowan  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 at Milford  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 Enterprise  3:30 p.m.