Beaver

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 6, 2014 Beaver 10, Union 0 Final W
Tue. March 11, 2014 Beaver 15, Kanab 3 Final W
Wed. March 12, 2014 Beaver 14, Parowan 6 Final W
Fri. March 14, 2014 CHUCK WAGON CLASSIC
Beaver 8, Richfield 6 Final
W
Fri. March 14, 2014 CHUCK WAGON CLASSIC
Beaver 4, South Sevier 1 Final
W
Sat. March 15, 2014 CHUCK WAGON CLASSIC - CHAMPIONSHIP
Beaver 7, Kanab 5 Final
W
Tue. March 18, 2014 Delta 13, Beaver 12 Final L
Thu. March 20, 2014 Beaver 14, Diamond Ranch 3 Final W
Tue. March 25, 2014 Beaver 8, Enterprise 2 Final W
Tue. April 1, 2014 Beaver 6, Milford 0 Final W
Wed. April 2, 2014 North Sevier 5, Beaver 3 Final L
Fri. April 4, 2014 Beaver 13, Kanab 7 Final W
Tue. April 8, 2014 Beaver 11, Parowan 1 Final W
Fri. April 11, 2014 Delta 5, Beaver 4 Final L
Mon. April 14, 2014 Beaver 7, Enterprise 1 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Beaver 11, Diamond Ranch 3 Final W
Tue. April 22, 2014 Beaver 8, Millard 7 Final W
Thu. April 24, 2014 Millard 6, Beaver 2 Final L
Fri. April 25, 2014 Beaver 14, Milford 1 Final W
Sat. May 3, 2014 2A FIRST ROUND
Beaver 11, South Summit 0 Final
W
Sat. May 3, 2014 2A SECOND ROUND
Beaver 4, Emery 3 Final
W
Thu. May 8, 2014 2A WINNERS BRACKET
Beaver 7, North Sevier 0 Final
W
Sat. May 10, 2014 2A WINNERS BRACKET
Grand 5, Beaver 3 Final
L
Tue. May 13, 2014 2A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Emery 13, Beaver 6 Final
L