Quantcast

Beaver

Volleyball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Aug. 21, 2013 Piute def. Beaver 3-0 Final L
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Grand def. Beaver 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Beaver def. Manti 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Beaver def. Carbon 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Union def. Beaver 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Beaver def. Kanab 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Dixie def. Beaver 2-0 Final
L
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 Beaver def. Canyon View 3-0 Final W
Thu. Aug. 29, 2013 Panguitch def. Beaver 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Beaver def. Parowan 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Beaver def. Millard 3-1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Enterprise def. Beaver 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Beaver def. Kanab 3-1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Beaver def. Kanab 3-1 Final W
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013 Emery def. Beaver 3-2 Final L
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Delta def. Beaver 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Beaver def. Parowan 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Beaver def. Millard 3-0 Final W
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
Beaver def. Grand 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
Beaver def. Richfield 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
Piute def. Beaver 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
Beaver def. South Sevier 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
Rich def. Beaver 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
Enterprise def. Beaver 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
Beaver def. Emery 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
Piute def. Beaver 2-0 Final
L
Wed. Oct. 16, 2013 Enterprise def. Beaver 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 Delta def. Beaver 3-2 Final L
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 2A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
Beaver def. Gunnison 3-1 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 San Juan def. Beaver 3-1 Final L
Sat. Nov. 2, 2013 Beaver def. Emery 3-0 Final W