Beaver

Girls Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 20, 2012 Snow Canyon 36, Beaver 30 Final L
Tue. Nov. 27, 2012 Beaver 34, Canyon View 31 Final W
Tue. Dec. 4, 2012 Beaver 43, South Sevier 28 Final W
Thu. Dec. 6, 2012 Beaver 41, Hurricane 32 Final W
Tue. Dec. 11, 2012 Beaver 52, Emery 49 Final (OT) W
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 2A-3A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Beaver 51, South Summit 40 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 15, 2012 2A-3A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Beaver 43, Delta 31 Final
W
Tue. Dec. 18, 2012 Beaver 40, North Sevier 35 Final W
Thu. Dec. 20, 2012 Richfield 48, Beaver 37 Final L
Thu. Dec. 27, 2012 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Cedar 49, Beaver 30 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 28, 2012 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Beaver 37, Juab 34 Final (OT)
W
Sat. Dec. 29, 2012 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Beaver 44, Manti 22 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 29, 2012 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Beaver 40, Lincoln County, Nev. 16 Final
W
Thu. Jan. 3, 2013 Beaver 53, American Leadership 36 Final W
Tue. Jan. 8, 2013 Parowan 24, Beaver 23 Final L
Thu. Jan. 10, 2013 Beaver 40, Kanab 33 Final W
Tue. Jan. 15, 2013 Beaver 31, Enterprise 23 Final W
Tue. Jan. 22, 2013 Beaver 50, Millard 31 Final W
Thu. Jan. 24, 2013 Beaver 47, Parowan 31 Final W
Tue. Jan. 29, 2013 Beaver 43, Kanab 40 Final W
Thu. Jan. 31, 2013 Beaver 38, Enterprise 32 Final W
Thu. Feb. 7, 2013 Beaver 51, Millard 41 Final W
Fri. Feb. 15, 2013 2A FIRST ROUND
Beaver 44, Waterford 15 Final
W
Thu. Feb. 21, 2013 2A QUARTERFINALS
Emery 52, Beaver 39 Final
L
Fri. Feb. 22, 2013 2A CONSOLATION
Beaver 44, American Leadership 33 Final
W
Sat. Feb. 23, 2013 2A FIFTH-PLACE GAME
Enterprise 32, Beaver 18 Final
L