Quantcast

Beaver

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 26, 2014 Beaver 50, Valley 49 Final W
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Piute 60, Beaver 43 Final L
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Beaver 43, Bryce Valley 38 Final W
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 North Sevier 57, Beaver 43 Final L
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Beaver 56, American Leadership 45 Final W
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 Beaver 65, Emery 52 Final W
Mon. Dec. 29, 2014 CS MINING CLASSIC
Waterford 62, Beaver 56 Final
L
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 CS MINING CLASSIC
Beaver 55, Maeser Prep 31 Final
W
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 South Sevier 53, Beaver 39 Final L
Wed. Jan. 14, 2015 Beaver 31, Parowan 27 Final W
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Beaver 50, Millard 35 Final W
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 Beaver 53, Kanab 52 Final W
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Beaver 49, Enterprise 42 Final W
Wed. Jan. 28, 2015 Beaver 44, Delta 41 Final (OT) W
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Parowan 41, Beaver 37 Final L
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 Beaver 53, Millard 46 Final W
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Beaver 46, Kanab 36 Final W
Wed. Feb. 11, 2015 Enterprise 48, Beaver 46 Final L
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Delta 41, Beaver 40 Final L
Fri. Feb. 20, 2015 2A FIRST ROUND
San Juan 66, Beaver 57 Final
L