Quantcast

Bear River

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Logan 42, Bear River 16 Final L
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Mountain Crest 35, Bear River 14 Final L
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Box Elder 34, Bear River 25 Final L
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Tooele 38, Bear River 15 Final L
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Juan Diego 32, Bear River 7 Final L
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Stansbury 62, Bear River 41 Final L
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 Bear River 17, Payson 10 Final (OT) W
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Bear River 43, Park City 13 Final W
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Bear River 33, Ben Lomond 22 Final W
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 at Uintah  7:00 p.m.