Quantcast

Bear River

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 PIZZA HUT CLASSIC
Bear River 5, Carbon 2 Final
W
Fri. March 6, 2015 PIZZA HUT CLASSIC
Cedar 20, Bear River 0 Final
L
Sat. March 7, 2015 PIZZA HUT CLASSIC
Bear River 8, Tooele 5 Final
W
Sat. March 7, 2015 PIZZA HUT CLASSIC
Dixie 8, Bear River 0 Final
L
Thu. March 12, 2015 Box Elder 5, Bear River 2 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 Bear River 8, Preston, Idaho 1 Final W
Tue. March 17, 2015 Bear River 8, Tooele 5 Final W
Fri. March 20, 2015 Bear River 12, Tooele 2 Final W
Thu. March 26, 2015 Bear River 2, Stansbury 1 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 Bear River 11, Stansbury 2 Final W
Tue. March 31, 2015 Bear River 12, Ben Lomond 9 Final W
Thu. April 2, 2015 Bear River 10, Ben Lomond 0 Final W
Wed. April 8, 2015 Timpanogos 3, Bear River 1 Final L
Wed. April 8, 2015 Timpanogos 9, Bear River 4 Final L
Thu. April 9, 2015 Bear River 6, Morgan 0 Final W
Tue. April 14, 2015 Grantsville 4, Bear River 3 Final L
Fri. April 17, 2015 Bear River 7, Grantsville 3 Final W
Tue. April 21, 2015 Bear River 9, Tooele 2 Final W
Fri. April 24, 2015 Bear River 11, Ben Lomond 1 Final W
Tue. April 28, 2015 Wasatch 1, Bear River 0 Final L
Thu. April 30, 2015 Stansbury 9, Bear River 0 Final L
Fri. May 1, 2015 Bear River 7, Grantsville 1 Final W
Tue. May 5, 2015 at Orem  3:30 p.m.