Quantcast

Bear River

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 13, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Bear River 12, Oak Christian, Calif. 1 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Bear River 4, Canyon View 0 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Bear River 20, Pleasant Grove 5 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Spanish Fork 11, Bear River 10 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Bear River 3, Salem Hills 0 Final
W
Tue. March 17, 2015 Bear River 17, Weber 4 Final W
Mon. March 23, 2015 Bear River 7, Fremont 4 Final W
Tue. March 24, 2015 Bear River 15, Bingham 8 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 Bear River 9, Alta 0 Final W
Tue. March 31, 2015 Bear River 10, Davis 3 Final W
Wed. April 1, 2015 Bear River 13, Copper Hills 12 Final W
Fri. April 3, 2015 Grantsville 6, Bear River 5 Final L
Thu. April 9, 2015 Stansbury 3, Bear River 2 Final L
Fri. April 10, 2015 Bear River 13, Bountiful 1 Final W
Fri. April 17, 2015 Grantsville 8, Bear River 4 Final L
Mon. April 20, 2015 Bear River 17, Ben Lomond 0 Final W
Wed. April 22, 2015 Bear River 14, Box Elder 7 Final W
Thu. April 23, 2015 Bear River 16, Tooele 7 Final W
Fri. April 24, 2015 Bear River 15, Ben Lomond 0 Final W
Sat. April 25, 2015 TOOELE TOURNAMENT
Juab 8, Bear River 7 Final (8)
L
Sat. April 25, 2015 TOOELE TOURNAMENT
Bear River 15, Manti 5 Final
W
Tue. April 28, 2015 Bear River 1, Stansbury 0 Final W
Thu. April 30, 2015 Herriman 12, Bear River 11 Final L
Fri. May 1, 2015 Bear River 9, Tooele 2 Final W
Sat. May 9, 2015 3A FIRST ROUND
Bear River 12, Payson 2 Final
W
Thu. May 14, 2015 3A SECOND ROUND
Bear River 5, Uintah 1 Final
W
Fri. May 15, 2015 3A WINNERS BRACKET
Stansbury 7, Bear River 1 Final
L
Fri. May 15, 2015 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Bear River 4, Payson 2 Final
W
Fri. May 15, 2015 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Bear River 9, Tooele 3 Final
W
Sat. May 16, 2015 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Bear River 8, Juab 2 Final
W
Sat. May 16, 2015 3A CHAMPIONSHIP
Stansbury 5, Bear River 3 Final
L