Quantcast

Bear River

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Bear River 54, Morgan 50 Final W
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 at Summit Academy  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 BEAR RIVER TOURNAMENT
North Sanpete (at Bear River)
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 BEAR RIVER TOURNAMENT
vs. Minico, Idaho (at Bear River)
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 BEAR RIVER TOURNAMENT
Fremont (at Bear River High School)
4:30 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Logan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 at Ogden  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Bonneville  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 PRESTON TOURNAMENT
vs. TBD (at Preston)
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 PRESTON TOURNAMENT
vs. TBD (at Preston)
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 PRESTON TOURNAMENT
vs. TBD (at Preston)
7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 Box Elder  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 at Mountain Crest  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Juan Diego  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 14, 2015 Grantsville  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 at Ben Lomond  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 at Stansbury  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Tooele  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 at Grantsville  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 Ben Lomond  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Stansbury  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 11, 2015 at Tooele  7:00 p.m.