Quantcast

Bear River

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Bear River 54, Morgan 50 Final W
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Bear River 63, Summit Academy 51 Final W
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 BEAR RIVER TOURNAMENT
Bear River 48, North Sanpete 35 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 BEAR RIVER TOURNAMENT
Bear River 71, Minico, Idaho 60 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 BEAR RIVER TOURNAMENT
Fremont 63, Bear River 50 Final
L
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Logan 43, Bear River 37 Final L
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Ogden 61, Bear River 55 Final L
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Bear River 60, Bonneville 57 Final W
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 PRESTON TOURNAMENT
Bear Lake, Idaho 54, Bear River 53 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 PRESTON TOURNAMENT
Bear River 67, Filer, Idaho 35 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 PRESTON TOURNAMENT
Bear River 58, South Summit 31 Final
W
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 Bear River 64, Box Elder 57 Final W
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 Bear River 56, Mountain Crest 42 Final W
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Bear River 45, Juan Diego 40 Final W
Wed. Jan. 14, 2015 Bear River 60, Grantsville 54 Final W
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Ben Lomond 55, Bear River 44 Final L
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 Bear River 64, Stansbury 42 Final W
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Bear River 55, Tooele 49 Final W
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Bear River 55, Grantsville 38 Final W
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 Bear River 53, Ben Lomond 36 Final W
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Bear River 50, Stansbury 42 Final W
Wed. Feb. 11, 2015 Bear River 47, Tooele 39 Final W
Fri. Feb. 20, 2015 3A FIRST ROUND
Bear River 57, Union 47 Final
W
Thu. Feb. 26, 2015 3A QUARTERFINALS
Dixie 43, Bear River 41 Final
L