Altamont

Baseball

2011 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Sat. March 12, 2011 CHUCK WAGON CLASSIC
Kanab 14, Altamont 1 Final
L
Sat. March 12, 2011 KANAB CLASSIC
Gunnison 19, Altamont 2 Final
L
Fri. March 18, 2011 NORTH SEVIER TOURNAMENT
North Summit 10, Altamont 9 Final
L
Sat. March 19, 2011 NORTH SEVIER TOURNAMENT
North Sevier 25, Altamont 4 Final
L
Sat. March 19, 2011 NORTH SEVIER TOURNAMENT
Millard 15, Altamont 1 Final
L
Thu. March 24, 2011 South Summit  3:45 p.m.
Tue. March 29, 2011 North Summit  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 5, 2011 Rowland Hall 8, Altamont 1 Final L
Fri. April 8, 2011 Grand 11, Altamont 1 Final L
Fri. April 8, 2011 Grand 17, Altamont 5 Final L
Fri. April 15, 2011 North Summit 5, Altamont 2 Final L
Fri. April 22, 2011 Altamont 16, South Summit 12 Final W
Wed. April 27, 2011 Altamont 9, Layton Christian 1 Final W
Thu. April 28, 2011 Altamont 14, North Summit 11 Final (8) W
Fri. April 29, 2011 Rowland Hall 9, Altamont 4 Final L
Mon. May 2, 2011 Layton Christian 5, Altamont 4 Final L
Sat. May 7, 2011 2A TOURNAMENT
Parowan (at Gunnison High)
11:00 a.m.