Quantcast

Altamont

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Altamont def. Green River 3-1 Final W
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 PROVO TOURNAMENT
Grantsville def. Altamont 2-0 Final
L
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 PROVO TOURNAMENT
Wasatch def. Altamont 2-0 Final
L
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 PROVO TOURNAMENT
North Sanpete def. Altamont 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 6, 2014 St. Joseph def. Altamont 3-1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Emery def. Altamont 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Altamont def. Tabiona 3-2 Final W
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Wasatch Academy def. Altamont 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Altamont def. Manila 3-0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Altamont def. Manila Final
W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Altamont def. Tintic Final
W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Altamont def. West Ridge Academy Final
W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Altamont def. Rowland Hall Final
W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Altamont def. Intermountain Christian Final
W
Sat. Sept. 20, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Maeser Prep def. Altamont 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 20, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Wendover def. Altamont Final
L
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Duchesne def. Altamont 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Rich def. Altamont 3-1 Final L
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 Rich def. Altamont 3-0 Final L
Fri. Oct. 10, 2014 Manila def. Altamont 3-1 Final L
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 Altamont def. Duchesne 3-2 Final W
Fri. Oct. 31, 2014 1A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
vs. Intermountain Christian (at UVU)
12:30 p.m.