Altamont

Boys Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Rowland Hall 44, Altamont 25 Final L
Thu. Dec. 12, 2013 Grand 73, Altamont 53 Final L
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 1A BOYS PREVIEW
Panguitch 51, Altamont 26 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 14, 2013 1A BOYS PREVIEW
Piute 57, Altamont 43 Final
L
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Altamont 56, West Ridge Academy 48 Final W
Wed. Dec. 18, 2013 Rockwell 67, Altamont 54 Final L
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Maeser Prep 32, Altamont 30 Final L
Thu. Jan. 2, 2014 Altamont 47, Pinnacle 38 Final W
Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 Union 61, Altamont 32 Final L
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Duchesne 39, Altamont 24 Final L
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Rich 43, Altamont 19 Final L
Sat. Jan. 18, 2014 Green River 52, Altamont 40 Final L
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Manila 44, Altamont 43 Final L
Wed. Jan. 29, 2014 Altamont 49, West Ridge Academy 45 Final W
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Tabiona 59, Altamont 41 Final L
Thu. Feb. 13, 2014 Rich 74, Altamont 40 Final L
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Manila 59, Altamont 41 Final L
Fri. Feb. 21, 2014 Tabiona 59, Altamont 40 Final L
Wed. Feb. 26, 2014 Duchesne 51, Altamont 40 Final L