Quantcast

Altamont

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Altamont 52, USDB 41 Final W
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 Uintah JV 73, Altamont 39 Final L
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Green River 83, Altamont 46 Final L
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Wayne 84, Altamont 18 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 13, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Whitehorse 58, Altamont 45 Final
L
Mon. Dec. 15, 2014 Pinnacle 68, Altamont 41 Final L
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Merit Academy 53, Altamont 49 Final L
Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 Providence Hall 62, Altamont 45 Final L
Mon. Dec. 29, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
vs. Cedar JV (at Cedar High School)
5:30 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
vs. Hurricane JV (at Canyon View High School)
11:00 a.m.
Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
vs. Canyon View JV (at Canyon View High School)
11:00 a.m.
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 Pinnacle  6:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Rich  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 at Manila  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Providence Hall  6:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 24, 2015 at Monticello  6:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Tabiona  5:30 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 5, 2015 Duchesne  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 12, 2015 at Rich  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 14, 2015 Manila  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 19, 2015 at Tabiona  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 25, 2015 at Duchesne  7:00 p.m.