Quantcast

Bountiful

Football

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 21, 2015 at Lone Peak  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 28, 2015 Viewmont  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 4, 2015 at Syracuse  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 11, 2015 at Highland  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 18, 2015 Woods Cross  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 25, 2015 at Pleasant Grove  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 2, 2015 East  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 9, 2015 at Bonneville  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 14, 2015 Olympus  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 23, 2015 Box Elder  7:00 p.m.