Quantcast

Bountiful

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Davis def. Bountiful 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Bountiful def. Hunter 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Bountiful def. Clearfield 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Bountiful def. Viewmont 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Bountiful def. Box Elder 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Fremont def. Bountiful 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Northridge def. Bountiful 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE - SEMIFINAL MATCH
Northridge def. Bountiful 2-1 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Riverton def. Bountiful 2-1 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Hoover, Ala. def. Bountiful 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Bountiful def. Dixie 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 6, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Bountiful def. Weber 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 6, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Bountiful def. Layton 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 6, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Davis def. Bountiful 2-1 Final
L
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Bountiful def. Highland 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Judge Memorial def. Bountiful 3-2 Final L
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Bountiful def. Kearns 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 at Cyprus  5:15 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Woods Cross  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 at East  5:15 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Clearfield  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Highland  5:15 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Judge Memorial  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 14, 2014 Kearns  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 21, 2014 Cyprus  5:15 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 23, 2014 at Woods Cross  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 28, 2014 East  5:15 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 30, 2014 at Clearfield  5:15 p.m.