Quantcast

Bountiful

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 4, 2015 Bountiful 1, Wasatch 0 Final W
Fri. March 6, 2015 Viewmont 3, Bountiful 2 Final (OT) L
Tue. March 17, 2015 Bountiful 3, Kearns 0 Final W
Fri. March 20, 2015 Highland 1, Bountiful 0 Final L
Tue. March 24, 2015 Bountiful 2, Judge Memorial 0 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 East 1, Bountiful 0 Final (2OT) L
Tue. April 7, 2015 at Cyprus  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 10, 2015 Woods Cross  4:00 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 at Clearfield  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 at Highland  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 at Kearns  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 at East  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 Judge Memorial  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 Cyprus  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 Clearfield  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 8, 2015 at Woods Cross  4:00 p.m.