Quantcast

Snow Canyon

Football

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 Snow Canyon 21, San Juan 0 Final W
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 Snow Canyon 25, Shadow Ridge, Nev. 6 Final W
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 Pine View 56, Snow Canyon 28 Final L
Fri. Sept. 20, 2013 Snow Canyon 23, Copper Hills 20 Final W
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013 Snow Canyon 35, Payson 24 Final W
Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Snow Canyon 38, Hurricane 20 Final W
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Snow Canyon 29, Cedar 26 Final W
Wed. Oct. 16, 2013 Desert Hills 7, Snow Canyon 3 Final L
Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 Dixie 28, Snow Canyon 13 Final L
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 3AA FIRST ROUND
Snow Canyon 38, Tooele 9 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 8, 2013 3AA QUARTERFINALS
Juan Diego 42, Snow Canyon 28 Final
L