Snow Canyon

Football

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 San Juan 19, Snow Canyon 11 Final L
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 Snow Canyon 43, Shadow Ridge, Nev. 16 Final W
Fri. Aug. 31, 2012 Snow Canyon 51, Park City 27 Final W
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 Snow Canyon 34, North Sanpete 3 Final W
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 Snow Canyon 42, Canyon View 0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 21, 2012 Hurricane 38, Snow Canyon 7 Final L
Fri. Sept. 28, 2012 Snow Canyon 27, Cedar 24 Final W
Fri. Oct. 5, 2012 Desert Hills 42, Snow Canyon 0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 11, 2012 Snow Canyon 28, Dixie 21 Final W
Wed. Oct. 17, 2012 Pine View 30, Snow Canyon 13 Final L