Snow Canyon

Baseball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 7, 2013 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Cimarron Memorial, Nev. 3, Snow Canyon 1 Final
L
Fri. March 8, 2013 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Snow Canyon 7, Syracuse 1 Final
W
Sat. March 9, 2013 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Foothill, Nev. 12, Snow Canyon 5 Final
L
Sat. March 9, 2013 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Snow Canyon 9, Herriman 3 Final
W
Thu. March 14, 2013 Snow Canyon 15, Mountain Crest 0 Final W
Tue. March 19, 2013 Snow Canyon 10, Pine View 0 Final W
Wed. March 20, 2013 Canyon View 2, Snow Canyon 1 Final L
Fri. March 22, 2013 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Snow Canyon 12, Las Vegas, Nev. 2 Final
W
Fri. March 22, 2013 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Snow Canyon 11, Springville 8 Final
W
Sat. March 23, 2013 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Cactus, Ariz. 14, Snow Canyon 13 Final
L
Sat. March 23, 2013 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Snow Canyon 12, Park City 2 Final
W
Tue. March 26, 2013 Snow Canyon 16, Hurricane 0 Final W
Wed. March 27, 2013 Snow Canyon 2, Cedar 1 Final W
Tue. April 2, 2013 Desert Hills 5, Snow Canyon 4 Final (8) L
Fri. April 5, 2013 Snow Canyon 10, Dixie 0 Final W
Fri. April 12, 2013 Snow Canyon 15, Pine View 0 Final W
Tue. April 16, 2013 Snow Canyon 10, Canyon View 0 Final W
Fri. April 19, 2013 Snow Canyon 15, Hurricane 0 Final W
Tue. April 23, 2013 Cedar 3, Snow Canyon 2 Final (8) L
Fri. April 26, 2013 Desert Hills 3, Snow Canyon 0 Final L
Tue. April 30, 2013 Snow Canyon 5, Dixie 4 Final W
Fri. May 3, 2013 Bishop Gorman, Nev. 11, Snow Canyon 8 Final L
Sat. May 11, 2013 3A FIRST ROUND
Snow Canyon 11, Morgan 1 Final
W
Sat. May 11, 2013 3A WINNERS BRACKET
Snow Canyon 5, Spanish Fork 4 Final
W
Thu. May 16, 2013 3A WINNERS BRACKET
Snow Canyon 5, Canyon View 0 Final
W
Fri. May 17, 2013 3A WINNERS BRACKET
Desert Hills 5, Snow Canyon 4 Final (8)
L
Sat. May 18, 2013 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Snow Canyon 5, Spanish Fork 2 Final
W
Sat. May 18, 2013 3A CHAMPIONSHIP
Snow Canyon 16, Desert Hills 6 Final
W
Sat. May 18, 2013 3A CHAMPIONSHIP
Snow Canyon 7, Desert Hills 1 Final
W