Quantcast

Snow Canyon

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 BUCK'S ACE KJ HARRISON CLASSIC
Snow Canyon 7, Lehi 6 Final
W
Fri. March 6, 2015 BUCK'S ACE KJ HARRISON CLASSIC
Snow Canyon 4, Bountiful 1 Final
W
Sat. March 7, 2015 BUCK'S ACE KJ HARRISON CLASSIC
Snow Canyon 11, Canyon View 3 Final
W
Sat. March 7, 2015 BUCK'S ACE KJ HARRISON CLASSIC
Snow Canyon 3, Cimarron Memorial, Nev. 2 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Snow Canyon 3, Judge Memorial 1 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Snow Canyon 8, West 1 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Snow Canyon 11, Mountain Crest 7 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Snow Canyon 5, Skyline 4 Final
W
Tue. March 17, 2015 Snow Canyon 4, Pine View 3 Final W
Wed. March 18, 2015 Snow Canyon 5, Pine View 3 Final W
Tue. March 24, 2015 Canyon View 8, Snow Canyon 2 Final L
Fri. March 27, 2015 Snow Canyon 8, Canyon View 5 Final W
Tue. March 31, 2015 Cedar 6, Snow Canyon 3 Final L
Wed. April 1, 2015 Cedar  7:00 p.m.
Sat. April 18, 2015 at Skyline  11:00 a.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 Dixie  7:00 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 at Dixie  7:00 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 at Hurricane  7:00 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 Hurricane  7:00 p.m.