Quantcast

Snow Canyon

Volleyball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Snow Canyon def. Pine View 3-0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Timpview def. Snow Canyon 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 7, 2013 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Lone Peak def. Snow Canyon 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 7, 2013 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Snow Canyon def. Northridge 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 7, 2013 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Desert Hills def. Snow Canyon 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 7, 2013 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Rocky Mountain, Idaho def. Snow Canyon 2-0 Final
L
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Snow Canyon def. Canyon View 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Desert Hills def. Snow Canyon 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Snow Canyon def. Dixie 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Hurricane def. Snow Canyon 3-2 Final L
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Snow Canyon def. Pine View 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Snow Canyon def. Canyon View 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Desert Hills def. Snow Canyon 3-1 Final L
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 UTAH CLASSIC
Snow Canyon def. Brighton 2-1 Final
W
Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Snow Canyon def. Dixie 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 Snow Canyon def. Lone Peak 3-2 Final W
Tue. Oct. 22, 2013 Hurricane def. Snow Canyon 3-1 Final L
Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 at Cedar  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 3A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
Snow Canyon def. Uintah 3-0 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 Snow Canyon def. North Sanpete 3-1 Final W
Sat. Nov. 2, 2013 Hurricane def. Snow Canyon 3-2 Final L
Sat. Nov. 2, 2013 Snow Canyon def. Morgan 3-1 Final W