Quantcast

Snow Canyon

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 12, 2015 Snow Canyon 6, Roy 4 Final W
Fri. March 13, 2015 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Snow Canyon 12, Bountiful 6 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Snow Canyon 17, Lone Peak 3 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Snow Canyon 14, Wasatch 2 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Snow Canyon 15, Delta 2 Final
W
Tue. March 17, 2015 Snow Canyon 15, Desert Hills 0 Final W
Fri. March 20, 2015 Pine View 8, Snow Canyon 7 Final L
Tue. March 24, 2015 Snow Canyon 16, Cedar 2 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 Snow Canyon 10, Dixie 0 Final W
Wed. April 1, 2015 Snow Canyon 11, Canyon View 3 Final W
Tue. April 7, 2015 Snow Canyon 22, Hurricane 0 Final W
Thu. April 9, 2015 Snow Canyon 10, Desert Hills 0 Final W
Wed. April 15, 2015 Snow Canyon 5, Pine View 4 Final (10) W
Fri. April 17, 2015 Snow Canyon 3, Cedar 2 Final W
Tue. April 21, 2015 Dixie 2, Snow Canyon 1 Final L
Sat. April 25, 2015 Tooele 6, Snow Canyon 5 Final L
Sat. April 25, 2015 Grantsville 12, Snow Canyon 5 Final L
Tue. April 28, 2015 Snow Canyon 8, Canyon View 2 Final W
Fri. May 1, 2015 Snow Canyon 10, Hurricane 2 Final W
Tue. May 5, 2015 at Enterprise  4:00 p.m.