Snow Canyon

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 12, 2014 Timpview 5, Snow Canyon 1 Final L
Wed. Aug. 13, 2014 East 7, Snow Canyon 2 Final L
Sat. Aug. 16, 2014 Snow Canyon 3, Roy 1 Final W
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Snow Canyon 3, Delta 0 Final W
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 at Pine View  7:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 2, 2014 Desert Hills  7:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Dixie  7:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 at Hurricane  7:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 at Cedar  4:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Canyon View  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 at Canyon View  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Pine View  7:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 at Desert Hills  7:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 at Dixie  7:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Hurricane  7:30 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Cedar  7:30 p.m.