Quantcast

Snow Canyon

Boys Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Sat. March 2, 2013 Wasatch 4, Snow Canyon 1 Final L
Mon. March 4, 2013 Judge Memorial 3, Snow Canyon 0 Final L
Sat. March 9, 2013 Alta 2, Snow Canyon 0 Final L
Tue. March 12, 2013 Snow Canyon 4, Canyon View 1 Final W
Fri. March 15, 2013 Snow Canyon 1, Pine View 0 Final W
Tue. March 19, 2013 Hurricane 1, Snow Canyon 1 Final (OT) TIE
Fri. March 22, 2013 Dixie 1, Snow Canyon 0 Final L
Tue. March 26, 2013 Cedar 2, Snow Canyon 1 Final L
Tue. April 2, 2013 Desert Hills 1, Snow Canyon 0 Final L
Fri. April 5, 2013 Snow Canyon 2, Canyon View 0 Final W
Tue. April 9, 2013 Pine View 1, Snow Canyon 0 Final (OT) L
Fri. April 12, 2013 Snow Canyon 3, Hurricane 1 Final W
Tue. April 16, 2013 Dixie 4, Snow Canyon 1 Final L
Fri. April 19, 2013 Cedar 2, Snow Canyon 1 Final L
Fri. April 26, 2013 Desert Hills 1, Snow Canyon 0 Final L