Quantcast

Snow Canyon

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Nov. 21, 2014 at Salem Hills  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 DESERT HILLS TOURNAMENT
Granger (at Snow Canyon High School)
8:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 DESERT HILLS TOURNAMENT
vs. Westlake (at Desert Hills High School)
4:30 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 DESERT HILLS TOURNAMENT
vs. Pleasant Grove (at Desert Hills High School)
12:30 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 at Pine View  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 11, 2014 Uintah  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Richfield  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Canyon View  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 at American Fork  7:15 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 at Carbon  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 BLUE & GOLD TOURNAMENT
vs. South Summit (at Enterprise High School)
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 BLUE & GOLD TOURNAMENT
vs. TBD (at Enterprise High School)
7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 at Hurricane  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 8, 2015 at Cedar  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Desert Hills  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 15, 2015 at Dixie  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 22, 2015 at Pine View  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 at Canyon View  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 Hurricane  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Cedar  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 5, 2015 at Desert Hills  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Dixie  7:00 p.m.