Quantcast

Springville

Football

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 Dixie 28, Springville 13 Final L
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 Spanish Fork 28, Springville 14 Final L
Fri. Aug. 31, 2012 Juan Diego 19, Springville 18 Final L
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 Maple Mountain 26, Springville 21 Final L
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 Timpanogos 29, Springville 2 Final L
Fri. Sept. 21, 2012 Orem 45, Springville 18 Final L
Fri. Sept. 28, 2012 Springville 21, Salem Hills 7 Final W
Thu. Oct. 4, 2012 Springville 35, Provo 10 Final W
Wed. Oct. 10, 2012 Timpview 48, Springville 20 Final L
Wed. Oct. 17, 2012 Mountain View 30, Springville 29 Final (OT) L