Quantcast

Springville

Football

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 Springville 21, Dixie 20 Final W
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 Springville 21, Corner Canyon 18 Final W
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 Springville 27, Stansbury 14 Final W
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 Springville 34, Spanish Fork 21 Final W
Fri. Sept. 20, 2013 Timpview 35, Springville 0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013 Springville 41, Wasatch 22 Final W
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Springville 34, Provo 13 Final W
Wed. Oct. 9, 2013 Salem Hills 35, Springville 27 Final L
Wed. Oct. 16, 2013 Juan Diego 51, Springville 33 Final L
Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 Springville 52, Maple Mountain 17 Final W
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 4A FIRST ROUND
Olympus 43, Springville 37 Final
L