Payson

Football

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 Payson 36, Provo 22 Final W
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 Salem Hills 21, Payson 12 Final L
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 Spanish Fork 33, Payson 13 Final L
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 Hurricane 31, Payson 22 Final L
Fri. Sept. 20, 2013 Desert Hills 44, Payson 13 Final L
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013 Snow Canyon 35, Payson 24 Final L
Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Bear River 44, Payson 34 Final L
Wed. Oct. 9, 2013 Dixie 44, Payson 21 Final L
Wed. Oct. 16, 2013 Pine View 32, Payson 3 Final L
Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 Cedar 14, Payson 6 Final L