Payson

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 7, 2014 DESERT HILLS INVITATIONAL
West Jordan 11, Payson 6 Final
L
Fri. March 7, 2014 DESERT HILLS INVITATIONAL
Desert Hills 7, Payson 3 Final
L
Sat. March 8, 2014 DESERT HILLS TOURNAMENT
Payson 7, Northridge 5 Final
W
Sat. March 8, 2014 DESERT HILLS INVITATIONAL
West Jordan 9, Payson 2 Final
L
Tue. March 18, 2014 OREM TIGER BASEBALL CLASSIC
Payson 3, Granger 2 Final
W
Wed. March 19, 2014 Timpanogos 3, Payson 2 Final L
Thu. March 20, 2014 OREM TIGER BASEBALL CLASSIC
Orem 11, Payson 1 Final
L
Sat. March 22, 2014 OREM TIGER CLASSIC
Mountain View 13, Payson 3 Final
L
Sat. March 29, 2014 Payson 4, Uintah 3 Final W
Sat. March 29, 2014 Payson 5, Uintah 4 Final W
Fri. April 4, 2014 Payson 3, Tooele 0 Final W
Tue. April 8, 2014 Payson 17, North Sanpete 1 Final W
Thu. April 10, 2014 Payson 17, North Sanpete 2 Final W
Thu. April 10, 2014 Payson 26, North Sanpete 6 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Payson 4, Carbon 2 Final W
Thu. April 17, 2014 Carbon 3, Payson 2 Final L
Thu. April 17, 2014 Carbon 7, Payson 6 Final L
Tue. April 22, 2014 Payson 9, Juab 4 Final W
Thu. April 24, 2014 at Juab  3:00 p.m.
Thu. April 24, 2014 at Juab  5:30 p.m.
Tue. April 29, 2014 at Richfield  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 1, 2014 Richfield  3:00 p.m.
Thu. May 1, 2014 Richfield  5:30 p.m.