Quantcast

Payson

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 PIZZA HUT CLASSIC
vs. Dixie (at Dixie High School)
1:00 p.m.
Fri. March 6, 2015 PIZZA HUT CLASSIC
Box Elder (at Dixie High School)
7:00 p.m.
Sat. March 7, 2015 PIZZA HUT CLASSIC
Stansbury (at Dixie High School)
1:00 p.m.
Sat. March 7, 2015 PIZZA HUT CLASSIC
vs. TBD (at Dixie High School)
4:00 p.m.
Mon. March 9, 2015 Spanish Fork  3:30 p.m.
Thu. March 12, 2015 at Maple Mountain  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 17, 2015 OREM CLASSIC
at Wasatch 
3:30 p.m.
Wed. March 18, 2015 OREM CLASSIC
Mountain View 
3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 20, 2015 OREM CLASSIC
Park City 
3:30 p.m.
Sat. March 21, 2015 OREM CLASSIC
TBD 
3:30 p.m.
Wed. March 25, 2015 at Timpview  3:30 p.m.
Sat. March 28, 2015 Uintah  1:30 a.m.
Sat. March 28, 2015 Uintah  11:30 a.m.
Tue. March 31, 2015 Springville  3:30 a.m.
Tue. April 7, 2015 North Sanpete  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 9, 2015 at North Sanpete  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 at Carbon  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 16, 2015 Carbon  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 Juab  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 23, 2015 at Juab  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 at Richfield  3:30 a.m.
Thu. April 30, 2015 Richfield  3:30 a.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 at Tooele  3:30 a.m.