Payson

Girls Soccer

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Aug. 8, 2012 Cedar 2, Payson 0 Final L
Fri. Aug. 10, 2012 Canyon View 6, Payson 3 Final L
Sat. Aug. 11, 2012 Uintah 1, Payson 1 Final TIE
Wed. Aug. 15, 2012 Payson 5, American Leadership 1 Final W
Thu. Aug. 16, 2012 Westlake 1, Payson 0 Final L
Tue. Aug. 21, 2012 Payson 2, Rowland Hall 1 Final W
Thu. Aug. 23, 2012 Payson 1, Manti 0 Final W
Tue. Aug. 28, 2012 Payson 3, Union 1 Final W
Wed. Sept. 5, 2012 Spanish Fork 6, Payson 0 Final L
Wed. Sept. 12, 2012 Payson 6, North Sanpete 0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 Payson 4, Carbon 0 Final W
Wed. Sept. 19, 2012 Delta 1, Payson 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 20, 2012 Spanish Fork 3, Payson 0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 28, 2012 Payson 2, North Sanpete 1 Final W
Wed. Oct. 3, 2012 Payson 5, Carbon 1 Final W
Fri. Oct. 5, 2012 Delta 3, Payson 0 Final L
Wed. Oct. 10, 2012 3A PLAYOFFS - 1ST ROUND
Dixie 4, Payson 0 Final
L