Quantcast

Payson

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Cottonwood 49, Payson 32 Final L
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Stansbury 48, Payson 35 Final L
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Payson 61, West Jordan 39 Final W
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Delta 59, Payson 44 Final L
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Orem 52, Payson 51 Final L
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Provo 33, Payson 27 Final L
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 Payson 51, Lehi 35 Final W
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Spanish Fork 55, Payson 51 Final L
Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 Maple Mountain  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 Uintah  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 8, 2015 at Park City  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Ben Lomond  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Juab  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 at Richfield  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 22, 2015 North Sanpete  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 at Carbon  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 at Juab  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 5, 2015 Richfield  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 at North Sanpete  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 12, 2015 Carbon  7:00 p.m.