Quantcast

Payson

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Springville  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Maple Mountain  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 Spanish Fork  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Cedar (at Richfield) 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 vs. Pine View (at Richfield) 7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 at Provo  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 at Wasatch  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 at Salem Hills  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 at Pleasant Grove  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 Union  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 at Bonneville  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 14, 2015 at Juab  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 Richfield  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 at North Sanpete  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 28, 2015 Carbon  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Juab  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Richfield  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 11, 2015 North Sanpete  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 at Carbon  7:00 p.m.