Quantcast

Payson

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Springville 56, Payson 47 Final L
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Maple Mountain 69, Payson 67 Final L
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 Payson 45, Spanish Fork 42 Final W
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
Payson 56, Cedar 48 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
Pine View 49, Payson 42 Final
L
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Provo 48, Payson 44 Final L
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Payson 52, Wasatch 49 Final W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Salem Hills 55, Payson 50 Final L
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Pleasant Grove 81, Payson 61 Final L
Wed. Dec. 17, 2014 KSA ORLANDO TOURNAMENT
vs. Homewood, Ala. (at Orlando, Fla.)
5:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 ORLANDO TOURNAMENT
vs. TBD (at Orlando, Fla.)
tbd
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 ORLANDO TOURNAMENT
vs. TBD (at Orlando, Fla.)
tbd
Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 ORLANDO TOURNAMENT
vs. TBD (at Orlando, Fla.)
tbd
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 Union  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 at Bonneville  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 14, 2015 at Juab  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 Richfield  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 at North Sanpete  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 28, 2015 Carbon  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Juab  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Richfield  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 11, 2015 North Sanpete  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 at Carbon  7:00 p.m.