Diamond Ranch

Football

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 Enterprise 28, Diamond Ranch 12 Final L
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 Parowan 22, Diamond Ranch 9 Final L
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 Diamond Ranch 40, Whitehorse 7 Final W
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 Diamond Ranch 54, Monument Valley 6 Final W
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Diamond Ranch 41, Snow Canyon JV 7 Final W
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013 Diamond Ranch 21, Altamont 0 Final W
Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Duchesne 33, Diamond Ranch 13 Final L
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 Diamond Ranch 32, Monticello 26 Final (OT) W
Fri. Oct. 18, 2013 Kanab 33, Diamond Ranch 21 Final L
Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 Rich 48, Diamond Ranch 21 Final L
Sat. Nov. 2, 2013 1A QUARTERFINALS
Diamond Ranch 48, Altamont 19 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 8, 2013 1A SEMIFINALS
Duchesne 42, Diamond Ranch 14 Final
L