Quantcast

Diamond Ranch

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Mon. Dec. 1, 2014 Snow Canyon JV 81, Diamond Ranch 70 Final L
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 Hurricane JV 66, Diamond Ranch 56 Final L
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Diamond Ranch 67, Dixie JV 54 Final W
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Diamond Ranch 95, Escalante 31 Final W
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 Bryce Valley 76, Diamond Ranch 67 Final L
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 Valley 67, Diamond Ranch 61 Final L
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Diamond Ranch 54, Panguitch 47 Final (OT) W
Thu. Jan. 15, 2015 Diamond Ranch 100, Milford 64 Final W
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 Diamond Ranch 82, Piute 69 Final W
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Diamond Ranch 84, Wayne 77 Final (OT) W
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 Diamond Ranch 80, Escalante 55 Final W
Sat. Jan. 31, 2015 Bryce Valley 68, Diamond Ranch 65 Final L
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 Valley 57, Diamond Ranch 52 Final L
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Panguitch 68, Diamond Ranch 58 Final L
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Diamond Ranch 72, Milford 55 Final W
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 Piute 84, Diamond Ranch 67 Final L
Thu. Feb. 19, 2015 Diamond Ranch 66, Wayne 60 Final W
Thu. Feb. 26, 2015 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Piute 84, Diamond Ranch 48 Final
L
Fri. Feb. 27, 2015 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
vs. Escalante (at Canyon View High School)
3:30 p.m.