Quantcast

American Fork

Softball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 8, 2013 4A/5A MARCH WARM-UP
Viewmont 10, American Fork 1 Final
L
Fri. March 8, 2013 4A/5A MARCH WARM-UP
American Fork 13, Westlake 1 Final
W
Fri. March 8, 2013 4A/5A MARCH WARM-UP
Desert Oasis, Nev. 8, American Fork 0 Final
L
Mon. March 11, 2013 American Fork 13, Timpanogos 2 Final W
Tue. March 12, 2013 American Fork 6, Timpview 1 Final W
Thu. March 14, 2013 American Fork 9, Mountain View 6 Final W
Tue. March 19, 2013 Wasatch 10, American Fork 4 Final L
Wed. March 20, 2013 American Fork 9, Jordan 0 Final W
Mon. March 25, 2013 Salem Hills 0, American Fork 10 Final L
Thu. March 28, 2013 Lone Peak 13, American Fork 0 Final L
Tue. April 9, 2013 Pleasant Grove 8, American Fork 3 Final L
Fri. April 12, 2013 Lehi 8, American Fork 3 Final L
Sat. April 13, 2013 Weber 5, American Fork 2 Final L
Sat. April 13, 2013 PROVO BULLDOG CLASSIC
American Fork 5, Logan 1 Final
W
Sat. April 13, 2013 PROVO BULLDOG CLASSIC
Provo 7, American Fork 3 Final
L
Sat. April 13, 2013 PROVO BULLDOG CLASSIC
American Fork 9, Timpview 8 Final
W
Tue. April 16, 2013 Bingham 15, American Fork 0 Final L
Thu. April 18, 2013 Riverton 10, American Fork 0 Final L
Tue. April 23, 2013 Lone Peak 10, American Fork 0 Final L
Thu. April 25, 2013 Pleasant Grove 15, American Fork 3 Final L
Tue. April 30, 2013 Lehi 4, American Fork 1 Final L
Thu. May 2, 2013 Bingham 8, American Fork 0 Final L
Tue. May 7, 2013 Riverton 4, American Fork 2 Final L